Speakers Last Night + Beach Day and Intermediate Class Performance

First of all, I just want to say that listening to the speakers last night gave me this thought:  We are the little program that could!

Juliana and I would like to plan a Beach Day for all the children and families some time in June (June can be rainy, so probably two possible dates, just in case).   We are looking at Thursday, June 23rd or Monday, June 27th – at Jericho Beach.  We hope this works for people.

The intermediate class is working on staging their own production of The Jungle Book.  I understand from some parents and students that some families are looking at being away during different times in June.  I am asking that anyone thinking of being away (Intermediates only) email me so I can do my best at planning the actual performance on a day when all the students and families will be here.

Comments are closed.